Join E-MC

Still several countries are free to be taken. You can start participating in E-MC right away! After reading The Rules, Please fill the form below.

Free Countries:

Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Palestine, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia.


Email Address:

Country in which you live:


Country you want to play with? (1st choice)

Country you want to play with? (2nd choice)

I have read and agree with all the rules: