Join E-MC

Still several countries are free to be taken. You can start participating in E-MC right away! After reading The Rules, Please fill the form below.

Free Countries:

Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland (from May 2022 on), Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, North Macedonia, Palestine, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia and Ukraine.

(*) after your registration on the website is active, you need to login within 15 days, otherwise it will be deleted.